19th Ave New York, NY 95822, USA

Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Ross Boyce

Ross Boyce

Assistant Professor of Medicine
Department of Medicine
Bioinformatics Building, Second Floor
919-966-2537
ross_boyce@med.unc.edu

Gina Chowa

Gina Chowa

Professor, Associate Dean for Global Engagement
School of Social Work
Tate-Turner-Kuralt Building, 402C
919-843-8453
chowa@email.unc.edu

Joanneke Elliott

Joanneke Elliott

Librarian
UNC Libraries
Davies Library, First Floor
919-962-3700
joanneke@email.unc.edu

Joseph Jordan

Joseph Jordan

Director
Sonja H. Stone Center for Black Culture and History
Sonja H. Stone Center
919-962-9001
jfjordan@email.unc.edu

Thomas Kelley

Thomas Kelley

James Dickson Phillips, Jr. Distinguished Professor of Law
Carolina Law
East Franklin Street, 201A
919-445-0696
takelley@email.unc.edu

Michael Lambert

Michael Lambert

Associate Professor
Department of African, African American, and Diaspora Studies
Battle Hall
919-966-5496
mlambert@email.unc.edu

Carol Magee

Carol Magee

Associate Professor and Chair
Art & Art History
Hanes Art Center
919-962-2015
cmagee@email.unc.edu

Eunice Sahle

Eunice Sahle

Associate Professor
Department of African, African American, and Diaspora Studies
Battle Hall
919-966-5496
eunice@email.unc.edu

Brigitte Seim

Brigitte Seim

Assistant Professor of Public Policy
Public Policy
Abernethy Hall
919-962-1600
bseim@ad.unc.edu

David Steeb

David Steeb

Director of Global Engagement and Clinical Assistant Professor
Eshelman School of Pharmacy
Eshelman School of Pharmacy
919-966-9786
dsteeb@email.unc.edu